Playstation Reviews and Complaints | playstation.com - Scams

graceacupuncture - 31/01/2023 - STRATEGY - 387 Views

Playstation Reviews and Complaints | playstation.comPlaystation Reviews and Complaints | playstation.com - Scams

Playstation Reviews

New Reviewer

They are charging my credit card without my approval

There’s no way to reach playstation. IGot one month membership in January 11thI did not like it I get rid of my playstation at the end of January in somehow day of charged over a $150 on my credit card open the past 5 months multiple charges monthly I cannot reach nobody

User’s recommendation: Don’t deal with them.. they will steal your money.

2 comments

Best to use paypal as a medium or something similar that PSN accepts. They will be the ones in contact with PSN, but unfortunately it will get you in a temporary ban for (refund) chargeback which happened on my case via paypal. I do agree customer service is hard to get a hold of, I asked my bank to have if refunded, but they suggested to contact company directly.

PissedConsumer1972653Jan 14, 2021#1972653

Looks like you left your card info on that Playstation. Of course that’s not your fault…

View more comments(1)

ID

#2039100Review #2039100 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Product

Playstation Subscription

ProsRip offPlaystation never has fixed a issue if my accounts been stolenConsVery bad customer careNeed my money backPreferred solution

Full refund

Share Share Tweet

PissedConsumer2869665 of Port Huron, MISep 14, 2021

Cant access my account

this is *** its tuesday i want my account back the mufasaxking one my email is gerald.cusman@***.com i want my account back please

ID

#2869665Review #2869665 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Port Huron, Michigan

Share Share Tweet

New Reviewer

Stop them from taking my money out of my account

Stop taking money from my account I did not give you permission to go into my account I never ordered nothing from PlayStation I don’t even on a PlayStation

User’s recommendation: Stop taking money from my account.

ID

#2869234Review #2869234 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share Share Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified ReviewerNew Reviewer

PlayStation cannot start

To whom it may concern My PlayStation 4 won’t play my batman arkham Knight and the game is stuck inside the system and I did all the update but it still doesn’t work please email me back

ID

#2869017Review #2869017 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Norfolk, Virginia

Preferred solution

Talk to a repsenative

Share Share Tweet

New Reviewer

*** not working

The picture is not showing in my psvr headset. Ive unplugging and replugging the headset and still nothing.

ID

#2868627Review #2868627 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Let the company propose a solution

Share Share Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified ReviewerNew Reviewer

Password reset and Locked account

Ive tried to reset my account but it says I need date of birth I was like 11 when I first got a PlayStation so I dont remember what I put so Im just locked out of my account for good ?

ID

#2868437Review #2868437 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Let the company propose a solution

Share Share Tweet

PissedConsumer2868208 of Apopka, FLSep 13, 2021

Game error poor customer service

I have downloaded the latest update for nba 2k22 three times and I still cannot open the game . I have uninstalled and reinstalled. I have rebuilt the data base I have spent several hours trying to play this game with no luck

User’s recommendation: Do not get a PlayStation they are criminals.

ID

#2868208Review #2868208 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Full refund

Share Share Tweet

New Reviewer

Type in code .It says. The code you entered may not be correct or may no longer be valid please check your entry WS-45485–6. It is a $25 gift card to PlayStation network.

My phone number is 580-574-**** please contact me111111****111112****111111****111111****111111****111111****111111****111111****111111****111111****111111****111111****111111****111111****111111****111111****111111****111111****111111****111111****111111****111111****111111****111111****111111****111111****111111****111111****111111****111111****111111****

ID

#2867963Review #2867963 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Southaven, Mississippi

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered

Share Share Tweet

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified ReviewerNew Reviewer

Trying to get my account unspended

Im so sorry my little Brother was playing my game last night and I didnt even know nothing about this till I got home eat today I would never do anything like this can u please give my account back please

User’s recommendation: They will help u good service.

ID

#2867919Review #2867919 is a subjective opinion of poster.

ProsGood game play if you have games on console storageGood games and quality

Share Share Tweet

Companies Similar to Playstation

PissedConsumer2867862 of San Diego, CASep 13, 2021

PlayStation says game extras are redeemed but didn’t download

I was not able to speak to anyone or chat with anyone, I was not able to fix the problem I was having. It is very discouraging to try to speak or chat with a representative and get a message to try to get a hold of them later. My miles morales Spiderman extra stuff in the box would not show up after it was redeemed. None of the bonus stuff was downloaded.

ID

#2867862Review #2867862 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

San Diego, California

Share Share Tweet

New Reviewer

Ask about my subscription

Im contact Sony about my subscription.Im having trouble trying playing a game that I paid for I would really appreciate if someone could help me resolve this issue.

ID

#2867773Review #2867773 is a subjective opinion of poster.

ConsNeed a customer service dept to speak withPreferred solution

I would only want to play the game I want or a refund .

Share Share Tweet

New Reviewer

Suspended account for no reason

I was playing fortnite when my psn account was suspended for 60 days. I didnt do anything wrong. I lost one account already . im sick of it.

1 comment

PissedConsumer2062083Sep 14, 2021#2062083

Stop cheating. You’re bad at it anyway kid.

ID

#2867694Review #2867694 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

My account suspension lifted .

Share Share Tweet

New Reviewer

Unable to Log Into Account

I am unable to log into my PlayStation because of a verification code being sent to a phone number I no longer have access to. I was unable to get ahold of anyone.

ID

#2867645Review #2867645 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Preferred solution

Access to my PlayStation account.

Share Share Tweet

New Reviewer

Can’t log in

Won’t let my call go through all the time. Need help logging in. Need more options to get in touch with customer service. Can’t get a verification code or figure out the 2 step verification.

User’s recommendation: Need better directions.

ID

#2867549Review #2867549 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Share Share Tweet

New Reviewer

Suspension

I would like my account unsuspended, I’ve done nothing wrong. May you try to please and thank you ..

ID

#2867527Review #2867527 is a subjective opinion of poster.

ConsPls unband meThem logging you out of playstation networkPreferred solution

Let the company propose a solution

Share Share Tweet

PissedConsumer2867522 of Denver, COSep 13, 2021

Suspended account

So I bought 14 PlayStation cards to redeem my account and its seven maximum and I was wondering if you guys can take the code on the phone because I really need my account please give me a review but

ID

#2867522Review #2867522 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Location

Denver, Colorado

Share Share Tweet

Brands Related to Playstation

See all related companies

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

Professional auto and live moderation100% user-generated contentEqual opportunity and protectionZero tolerance for fake reviewsVerified content

For more information readBlog article

Published at Tue, 14 Sep 2021 9:0:1 GMT